Posts Tagged ‘blog tour’

The Big Watch Me Blog Tour Giveaway

| Writing

Check out each of the host blogs of the Watch Me blog tour for a chance to win one or more of these AMAZING books:


All the bloggers participating in the tour are listed below. We’ll have a giveaway each day, so keep checking back!




0 comment

Follow Me Blog Tour 3rd – 22nd Dec

| Uncategorized, Writing

Follow Me blog tourI’m really excited to announce that the Follow Me Blog Tour will be running from 3rd – 22nd December! Check out these fabulous bloggers for reviews, interviews, special content, excerpts & competitions:

Thursday 3rd December:

Friday 4th December:

Saturday 5th December:

Sunday 6th December:

Monday 7th December:

Tuesday 8th December:

Wednesday 9th December:

Thursday 10th December:

Friday 11th December:

Saturday 12th December:

Sunday 13th December:

Monday 14th December:

Tuesday 15th December:

Wednesday 16th December:

Thursday 17th December:

Friday 18th December:

Saturday 19th December:

Sunday 20th December:

Monday 21st December:

Tuesday 22nd December:

0 comment

Join My Pen Knife Readers Club

Sign up for exclusive free writing tips, publishing secrets, reader recommendations, swanky competitions, and all my latest news and gossip.