Posts Tagged ‘blog tour’

The Big Watch Me Blog Tour Giveaway

| Writing

Check out each of the host blogs of the Watch Me blog tour for a chance to win one or more of these AMAZING books:

 

All the bloggers participating in the tour are listed below. We’ll have a giveaway each day, so keep checking back!

 

 

 

0 comment

Follow Me Blog Tour 3rd – 22nd Dec

| Uncategorized, Writing

Follow Me blog tourI’m really excited to announce that the Follow Me Blog Tour will be running from 3rd – 22nd December! Check out these fabulous bloggers for reviews, interviews, special content, excerpts & competitions:

Thursday 3rd December:  http://www.bookaddictshaun.co.uk

Friday 4th December: http://brookcottagebooks.blogspot.co.uk/

Saturday 5th December: http://fabulousbookfiend.blogspot.co.uk/

Sunday 6th December: https://bookaholicconfessions.wordpress.com/

Monday 7th December: http://rachelsrandomreads.blogspot.co.uk/

Tuesday 8th December: http://www.writing.ie/

Wednesday 9th December: http://handwrittengirl.com/

Thursday 10th December: http://www.reviewedthebook.co.uk/

Friday 11th December: http://lauraslittlebookblog.blogspot.co.uk/

Saturday 12th December: http://boonsbookcase.blogspot.co.uk/

Sunday 13th December: http://celestelovesbooks.blogspot.ie/

Monday 14th December: https://aloverofbooks.wordpress.com/

Tuesday 15th December: http://off-the-shelfbooks.blogspot.co.uk/

Wednesday 16th December: http://onmybookshelf.blog.pl/

Thursday 17th December: http://myreading-corner.blogspot.co.uk/

Friday 18th December: http://lozzasbookcorner.blogspot.co.uk/

Saturday 19th December: https://portobellobookblog.com/

Sunday 20th December: https://fromfirstpagetolast.wordpress.com/

Monday 21st December: https://ireadnovels.wordpress.com/

Tuesday 22nd December: http://chicklitpad.blogspot.co.uk/

0 comment

Join My Pen Knife Readers and Writers Club

Sign up for exclusive free writing tips, publishing secrets, reader recommendations, swanky competitions, and all my latest news and gossip.